Sign Up Center

    Wed Jun 6

    Herndon Swim League Officials Clinic
    Herndon Community Center
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Annual training session required in order to sign up for the following volunteer positions: Referee, Stroke and Turn Judge, Starter, and Head Timer. 

    Sat Jun 9

    Time Trials and Pool Party
    Herndon Community Center
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    We will hold a brief time trial, followed by a team pool party at HCC.

    Sat Jun 9

    Halibut Time Trials
    Herndon Community Center
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jun 11

    Herndon Swim League Officials Clinic
    Herndon Community Center
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Annual training session required in order to sign up for the following volunteer positions: Referee, Stroke and Turn Judge, Starter, and Head Timer.

    Sat Jun 16

    Halibuts vs. Foxfield
    Foxfield
    Start: 7:30 AM

    Wed Jun 20

    Halibuts vs. Hunters Creek
    Hunters Creek
    Start: 5:30 PM

    Fri Jun 22

    Team Breakfast
    Herndon Community Center Arts and Crafts Room
    Start: 7:30 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Sat Jun 23

    Halibuts vs. Four Seasons
    Four Seasons
    Start: 7:30 AM

    Wed Jun 27

    Halibuts vs. Reflections
    Reflections
    Start: 5:30 PM

    Sat Jun 30

    Halibuts vs. Bradley Farms
    Bradley Farms
    Start: 7:30 AM

    Fri Jul 6

    Team Breakfast
    Herndon Community Center Arts and Crafts Room
    Start: 7:30 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Sat Jul 7

    Halibuts vs. Kingston Chase
    Kingston Chase
    Start: 7:30 AM
    Add Snippet